Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 10, 2019
 

Just purchased a used car.  Jenna was awesome!  And they go beyond to accommodate our needs.  A lot of dealers just forget you once they sell you used cars, but these guys are different.  If I ever buy a Volkswagen or Dodge, I am going back to them!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 20, 2019
 

Okay, Mark the service manager is awesome. Yes, I had a problem with my Jeep renegade Trailhawk. They didn't figure it out, ( no lack of effort on their part) but as soon as the problem was discovered, after warranty expired. He was a stand up guy and gave me a path to help me get it corrected, at no cost to myself. This is why I take my vehicle to dealerships! Way to go Mark This is why I will always be your customer!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2019
 

Having a few repairs done here, they have been in great contact with me through the whole process. However, my car has been here for almost 3 weeks now ( not surprising with how many repairs are being done and all the parts that are on order) I came back in to grab a couple items out of my car that I needed for work and have found out these items have gone missing along with other items that were inside the vehicle, hmm... Talking to my service adviser she has told me that they are not responsible for lost or stolen items on their property, but none of the windows on my vehicle were broken. Either my vehicle was left unlocked on the lot or (as the dealer told me) entry was gained by using a Slim Jim or some other device to unlock the vehicle. They DID compensate me for the stolen items from my vehicle as a credit to my account for the next time I bring my vehicle here. But please don't leave your valuables in your car, learn from my mistake here. I have since gotten my vehicle back from the lot and all the repairs I requested were performed and documented very well in the paperwork they gave back to me. Overall around 11 or so services/repairs were done on my vehicle while it was here and to my current knowledge everything looks/seems perfect. Including a few recalls, front diff work, evap system work and a few other things they caught during a 33 point inspection such as a worn serpentine belt that I hadn't even noticed during my own self checks. This has since been updated. Still a 4/5 because of the incredibly long wait time, I think it was around a month from when I dropped off my vehicle to the services fully being completed. Again, there were around 11 repairs done, and parts had to be ordered but it seemed like during the 3rd week my vehicle sat at the lot with nothing being done to it.As note to anyone reading this, if you're taking your vehicle here, remove ALL your personal belongings first as this dealership doesn't seem to have a very secure lot to store customers vehicles.Another edit. Back to 1 star. Months after all of this. I took my car to another repair shop because my evap problems still existed, the problem? My part was installed backwards, this cost me another replacement purge valve and labor charges because this dealership refused to do any further repairs on my vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 

Wonderful low key service. We had highly specific needs. Joseph helped use find the right car for our needs and then found us the exact color, trim level, interior and transmission that we wanted.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 

Dennis was very helpful and service was outstanding.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 8, 2019
 

I had a great experience with Jonny with purchasing a new VW.  It did take quite a long time, but Jonny was very professional.  Decent price and decent trade in for my Acura.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2019
 

I recently purchased a new Ram 1500 and had the pleasure to work with Jonny Dasig. Great truck at a great price!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 20, 2019
 

Nicole and Johnny( I hope that was the right name) was an absolute pleasure to work with, they deserve the 5 stars. In the other hand I'd give 1 star for the financial manager. Rude, arrogant and lazy. I love to  work with people that listen, and if they don't agreed or understand because English is not your first language they try harder to found a common ground. Not a sarcastic guy that thinks he knows everything and afterwards he shook my hands to thank my business.  I bought the car because of Nicole and Johnny. The financial manager almost manage to loose my business. Overall was a delightful experience.  That's my second VW from Santa Cruz Superstore.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 19, 2019
 

Santa Cruz Volkswagen has been an excellent dealership. I've been coming here since I moved to Santa Cruz, and each time has been a very positive experience. The staff are experienced and friendly, and go the extra mile to ensure quality service. Carrisa Gomez helped me this last time, and she was diligent, helpful, and quick. This is an A+ place! They take great care of their customers.

Read more at Yelp


Leave Us A Review