Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 9, 2019
 

We had a great experience buying an e-Golf with Jonny Dasig. He was really knowledgable, efficient, straightforward, and clear. We had two kids with us and they were able to alternate playing in the play area and sitting with us. Jonny was diligent in following up to make sure we got charging set up and knew how to use the features of the car, answering our questions quickly.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 28, 2019
 

All the staff were helpful, friendly and efficient. Thank You, Robert

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 

The best customer service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2019
 

I have been leasing cars from Johnnie Dasig at Santa Cruz Volkswagen Dodge Ram since 2013. He does an outstanding job. He makes sure all my questions are answered and goes above and beyond to insure a highest quality customer service. I am very happy with my new car and I will return when it is time for the next new car.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 12, 2019
 

Five stars to the manager Mark and the ladies who took care of my car. My Golf VW had a flat tire and it took 5 days for the mechanic team to figure things out but management made sure to reimburse my emotional and time damage of coming back and force to fix my car. In the end I requested a rental to save time of waiting and waiting and it was provided by the management. My complaints about waiting were listened to and management made sure I was safe and satisfied with the service. This service provider is very busy and before you have your vehicle served asked for the wait time. If the wait time is long, request a rental for the time of service. Also the service part receptionist guy needs extra training of how to document vehicles and take good care of clients. Overall I would recommend this service if you are patient to have your vehicle fixed and for the good management and ladies team!!!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019
 

Service was great, and they attended to all my vehicle needs, they even rushed me through the process so I could make other appointments on time!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 2, 2019
 

Good experience with Jonny D.  Knowledgeable about the vehicle and good communication throughout the process.  Happy I made the trip over to Santa Cruz for the purchase.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 29, 2019
 

I recently purchased my first car, a 2017 VW golf. Any time I have a problem, I bring it to Rick Torres at the dealership. I have always been more than satisfied with my service there and never feel like I'm overcharged. Plus they have a sweet Uber service to pick you up or drop your off when servicing. How great is that!! I would give 10 stars if I could

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review